Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Big Girls DO Cry

Just about every pictrue of Arielle I have put on my blog is shiny and happy. It's not because of selective photo posting. She is the smiliest baby I have ever met....until she's not feeling well. I made an outfit for one of my friends to give as a gift and wanted to try it on Arielle to see how it looked. Let's just say one little cold and the normal smiley cooperation was completely absent.







The outfit was for a 2 year old so it was a little big on her. Maybe that's what she was ticked about...or maybe it was because mommy took away her stethescope to try to get some cute pictures. Oops.


14 comments:

  1. First. Did you re do your blog? I like! Second I love those pants! She is so stinking cute

    ReplyDelete
  2. What an adorable outfit! I wonder if I could get my kid, who REFUSES to wear pant, to wear pants like those?

    ReplyDelete
  3. You made that outfit! It's sooo cute! Your model too :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. OK, are you selling those? I love that outfit. And the cute baby. =)

    ReplyDelete
  5. Aah, made me want to pick her up and hug her, cute outfit and all!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Ok, is it wrong for me to admit that I love crying baby photos? I mean, kids are cute whenever, but there is something about that genuine "I am ticked and the world will know" expression that I adore. Weird, I know. But little Princess in adorable whether or not she is in a good mood.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Oh my gosh - that last picture just made my heart break a little! I just wanted to pick her up and love on her until she smiled again!

    And that is a stinking cute outfit... I need me a cute girl like yours! :)

    ReplyDelete
  8. Precious outfit and she's still cute, even if she wasn't in the mood. :) Adorable outfit - LOVE that fabric!!

    ReplyDelete
  9. How did you MAKE that outfit? What, with all your time?

    And Arielle looks so much like you! You're lucky. My daughter is the spitting image of her dad.

    ReplyDelete
  10. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

What you talkin' bout Willis??